Menu Close

Executive Committee

Executive Committee: The Executive Committee is comprised of the WEDA Chair, Chair-elect/Secretary, immediate Past Chair, the WEDA representative to the ECOP Executive Committee and, as a non-voting ex-officio member, the WEDA Executive Director. The Executive Committee, through the Chair, executes the established programs of the WEDA and provides oversight for the activities of the WEDA. The Executive committee is empowered to act on behalf of the WEDA on matters requiring immediate attention when the WEDA is not in formal session.

Chair

Cody Stone
Executive Director
Montana State University
PO Box 172230 / 220 Culbertson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
406-994-1750
cstone@montana.edu

Assistant: Christine Sommers-Austin
406-994-1750
csommersaustin@montana.edu
Website

Chair Elect & Secretary

Barbara Petty
Assoc. Dean & Director, UI Extension
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Dr., MS 2338
Moscow, ID 83844-2338
(208) 885-2439
Fax: (208) 885-6654
bpetty@uidaho.edu

Assistant: Christen Lockler
(208) 885-5883
clockler@uidaho.edu
Website

Past Chair

Mike Gaffney
Washington State University
411 Hulbert Hall, PO Box 646248
Pullman, WA 99164
509-3354611
mjgaffney@wsu.edu
Assistant: Kristina Taylor
509-335-2933
extension@wsu.edu
Website

Representative on ECOP Executive Committee

Wendy Powers
Associate Vice President
University of California
1111 Franklin Street, 10th Floor, Office 10105
Oakland, CA 94607510-987-9033
wendy.powers@ucop.edu
Assistant: Kathryn Stein
510-987-0145
kathryn.stein@ucop.edu
Website

Executive Director

Doreen Hauser-Lindstrom
Executive Director
Washington State University
2415 E. 59th Ct.
Spokane, WA 99223
C: (509) 435-3381
Email: doreen@wsu.edu

Assistant:

Print this entry